The Tourism Press Prize was awarded to …

Avatar photo

ADONET is the association of Foreign National Tourist Offices present in France, wanted to promote the work of tourism journalists.

One of the major events of this organization is the La Plume d’Or lunch, included in the official program on the first day of the World Tourism Fair (SMT) in Paris. The directors of tourist offices invite journalists to a lunch during which the Plume d’Or is awarded, a distinction honoring the journalist who has done the best to promote tourism abroad. La Plume d’Or was launched by ADONET in 1958. The president is Jean-Pierre Pinheiro, France and Luxembourg Director of Turismo de Portugal.

Le Figaro journalists often win the Plume d’Or!

Last year is Berenice Debras who had been the lucky one. This year it is Marine Sanclemente du Figaro which wins the 2023 edition.

Congratulations to Marine Sanclemente

Journalists and influencers take part in this day of Media Encounters. Curious mix…

The organization of this day is the fruit of the president, but also and above all of Pascale Schuddings, Florence Valette, Bénédicte Richer, Charlotte Okamura), and Karin Mallet Gautier.

Catherine Mills Avatar